'Til The Death Of Rock & Roll - album and book download

by The Loyalties

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Digital download of the new album, released January 28th 2013. The album also includes a digital download of the accompanying novel by Tom Spencer & Gareth Tidey. Each song soundtracks a chapter in the book.
    We also have an extremely limited run of signed book & cd packages available to pre-order through this site.

      £13 GBP  or more


  • 'Til The Death Of Rock & Roll - Ltd. Edition CD & Book package

    We're pressing an extremely limited run of signed and numbered hard copies of the new album and the accompanying novel.

    The book is a 13 chapter ‘whodunit’ set on a tour bus - 12 characters stuck on a hedonistic, hatefilled and stinking tour bus, with the tension and excess eventually leading to a violent end for one of them. Written by Tom Spencer & Gareth Tidey, it's loosely based on our collective touring experiences and many of the characters that we've met over the years. Although none of us have actually killed anyone. Yet.

    The album is a companion piece to the book, essentially it's soundtrack. They come packaged together as a signed and numbered softcover book with a cd in a sleeve in the back of the book, which also includes the liner notes and lyrics.

    We're extremely proud of both the book and the album and we felt it was important to get them a physical release. We hope you agree.

    Includes unlimited streaming of 'Til The Death Of Rock & Roll - album and book download via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out



released January 28, 2013

Recorded At Wild At Heart Studios, Berlin by Ulrich Reisse-Grosse and at Survival Studios, London by Rich Jones. Mixed By Andy Brook. Produced by Rich Jones. Mastered by Daniel Husayn.

Tom Spencer - Vocals & Bass
Rich Jones - Guitar, Vocals, Piano
Rich Rags - Guitar, Vocals
Lee Jonez - Guitar
Simon Maxwell - Drums, Percussion

Nella Johnson - Vocals on The Will To Kill
Dave Kerr - extra guitars, vocals on 2, 4, 10 & 13
CC Voltage - Vocals on 2, 5, 7, 13
Ändru Bourbon, Beverly Crime, Tv Mörk, Rik Oldman - vocals on 2, 5, 7, 13



all rights reserved


The Loyalties UK

The Loyalties are Tom Spencer // Rich Jones // El Jonez // Rich Rags // Simon Maxwell

Drawing together former members of The Yo-Yos, The Black Halos, and Deadline, The Loyalties formed in 2006 in Soho, London.

 The band released their debut album So Much For Soho in May 2008 & toured with The New York Dolls, Duff McKagan's Loaded, Black Lungs & The Wildhearts. Album #2 comes out January 2013
... more

contact / help

Contact The Loyalties

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code